Aviary Invites

Right. I’ve got five beta/alpha invites to Aviary, which is (according to their site)

A suite of web-based applications (RIAs) for people who create. From image editing to typography to music to 3D to video, we have a tool for artists of all genres.

Currently, once you get into the beta, you’re only granted access to Phoenix (image editor) and Peacock (pattern maker), but those are cool enough already. If you make cool stuff with them or do good things like helping around, I think your account gets higher levels of access.

Want an invite? Drop a comment on this post. I’ll be sending the invite to the email address you provided in the comment form, or the address associated with your WP.com account, so check there.

4 thoughts on “Aviary Invites

  1. All right, I sent the invite. 🙂 Check your inbox or spam folders.
    Phoenix is fun. Happy playing around with it.

    I crossed out Chinese because, uh, I’m not supposed to dislike it. It’s my cultural identity or something. And I don’t hate it or anything, just the exams.

    Also, would you like me to delete your email from your comment so that spammers/random people won’t be able to view it?

Leave a Reply

