Random Green Woman

From SIGMA+, my AEP blog.

algaemier

Yong suggested algae mermaid.

I drew woman with funny shell hair and barnacle corsage. Then I colored her green.

And now I must go for my break, because I really don’t feel like doing any more art, and then I’ll come back and write about Inspiration so I can get a good grade for AEP and fill myself up with empty words of praise from my parents.

Also, I’m frightened. My language pulls my marks up in essays, not my reasoning, and for my practice exposition I got a low mark range of 21-23 (estimated; I’m not entirely sure how the teachers calculate things based on that iffy HCI rubric) upon 30.

Leave a Reply

