Coursework Update

Coursework Update

I’m slow. But I work faster under pressure and with distractions removed. Pigeonholer (top left) took about 2 months (!) to finish, Sneak (heron-face) 1.5 months, Insatiable (green thing) 1 month. But the deadline I’ve set for the fourth creature is Wednesday, so I’m knee-deep in nasty things.

After finishing everything, I still have to do a whole bunch of layout, write the body text, add in additional visuals (maybe I should abandon them?) and postproduction crap. Then send it out for printing.

I should be a grave-digger. I’d be good at it. I know I’ve done mine up pretty well.

5 thoughts on “Coursework Update

Leave a Reply

